Loading...

Author Interview: Catherine Rayner on Arlo the Lion Who Couldn’t Sleep

September 18th, 2020|

Arlo the Lion Who Couldn’t Sleep: A Calming New Picture Book for Restless Little Ones

September 16th, 2020|

Illustrator Interview: Anca Sandu on Gnu and Shrew

September 10th, 2020|

Gnu and Shrew: A Humorous New Story about the Importance of Both Dreamers and Doers

September 8th, 2020|

Sing Like No One’s Listening Readalikes: Facing Bullies and Bullying on the Page

September 4th, 2020|

Author Interview: Vanessa Jones on Sing Like No One’s Listening

September 2nd, 2020|

Sing Like No One’s Listening: Show-Stopping New YA for Musical Theater Fans

August 31st, 2020|

Guest Post: Author-Illustrator Don Tate on the Still Family Community Day Event

August 28th, 2020|

Author Interview: Lavie Tidhar on The Candy Mafia

August 27th, 2020|

The Candy Mafia: A Middle Grade Noir for Sleuths and Sweet-Tooths

August 24th, 2020|

Duck and Penguin Are Back, and They Do NOT Like Sleepovers

August 18th, 2020|

Eek!: A Noisy New ABC Book Perfect for Reading Aloud

August 12th, 2020|

Madeline Finn is Growing Up! How Lisa Papp’s Beloved Heroine Has Matured, and Why the Books are Trusted Go-Tos for Social Emotional Learning

August 10th, 2020|

A Celebration of Therapy Dogs: How Therapy Dogs Help From Early Literacy to Memory Care

August 6th, 2020|

Madeline Finn and Star Return in a New Picture Book from Lisa Papp

August 4th, 2020|

Guest Post: Cathryn Sill on the Mysteries and Importance of Seabirds

August 3rd, 2020|

About Seabirds: New Nonfiction Picture Book from Cathryn and John Sill

July 29th, 2020|

Guest Post: Early Education Expert Marsha Hawley on Why William Bee’s Stanley Books Are Ones You’ll Want to Read Again and Again

July 27th, 2020|

Stanley’s Fire Engine: New Picture Book from William Bee

July 22nd, 2020|

Guest Post: Erin Yetter on Early Economics Education

July 20th, 2020|

Author Interview: Deborah Hopkinson on Thanks to Frances Perkins

July 17th, 2020|

Thanks to Frances Perkins: An Inspiring New Picture Book Biography from Deborah Hopkinson

July 15th, 2020|

4 Bedtime Board Books Perfect for the Youngest Animal Lovers

July 14th, 2020|

Peep!: A Heartwarming Tale, Now Available in Board Book

July 13th, 2020|

Curious About Mammals: The Newest Board Book in the Discovering Nature Series

July 8th, 2020|

Load More Posts

Blog Archives

Categories