Round-up: SEL Books

/Round-up: SEL Books

YA Novels Perfect for Performing Artists

September 24th, 2020|Humor, Realistic Fiction, Round-up: SEL Books, Round-Ups, YA, Young Adult|

Calling all ballerinas, comedians, theater kids, and ov

Sing Like No One’s Listening Readalikes: Facing Bullies and Bullying on the Page

September 4th, 2020|Realistic Fiction, Round-up: SEL Books, Round-Ups, YA, Young Adult|

If you love Sing Like No One's Listening, and you're lo

Travel the World Through Kid Lit

June 24th, 2020|Backlist Spotlight, Chapter Book, Children's books, Middle Grade, Middle Readers, Picture Books, Round-up: SEL Books, Round-Ups|

As every reader knows, the most convenient, inexpensive

The Perfect Books to Honor Moms

May 1st, 2020|Children's books, Family, Holidays, Picture Books, Round-up: Holidays, Round-up: SEL Books, Round-Ups|

Happy Mother’s Day! Today we celebrate all the moms and

7 Picture Books for Anxious and Worried Young Readers

April 20th, 2020|Children's books, Picture Books, Read-Aloud, Round-up: SEL Books, Round-Ups|

In this time of heightened worry and anxiety, it may be

6 Not-So-Scary Books About Monsters

March 23rd, 2020|Children's books, Picture Books, Round-up: SEL Books, Round-Ups|

Do you have any monster fans at home? From a budding fr

4 Picture Books About Moving and Saying Goodbye

March 11th, 2020|Children's books, Picture Books, Round-up: SEL Books, Round-Ups|

Saying goodbye is hard. Whether readers have friends an

4 Picture Books that Celebrate the Unlikeliest of Friendships

March 6th, 2020|Children's books, Humor, Picture Books, Round-up: SEL Books, Round-Ups|

What's the unlikeliest friendship you can think of? A b

Load More Posts