Loading...

Guest Post: Author-Illustrator Don Tate on William Still and His Freedom Stories

October 19th, 2020|

William Still and His Freedom Stories: An Inspiring Nonfiction Tribute to the Father of the Underground Railroad

October 14th, 2020|

Author Interview: Mary Batten on Life in a Frozen World

October 13th, 2020|

Kid Lit Authors Speak: What Young Readers Can Do to Protect the Environment

October 9th, 2020|

Realistic Fiction about School, Family, and Friends for Middle Grade Readers

October 8th, 2020|

Life in a Frozen World: Fascinating New Nonfiction About a Hostile Habitat

October 6th, 2020|

Kid Lit + Sea Monsters = 3 Page-Turning Book Adventures!

October 2nd, 2020|

Mr. Penguin is Back in a New Page-Turning Adventure at Sea!

September 28th, 2020|

YA Novels Perfect for Performing Artists

September 24th, 2020|

Inspiring Kid Lit Featuring Strong Women in History

September 24th, 2020|

Haylah Swinton is Pretty Funny (for a Girl)

September 21st, 2020|

Author Interview: Catherine Rayner on Arlo the Lion Who Couldn’t Sleep

September 18th, 2020|

Arlo the Lion Who Couldn’t Sleep: A Calming New Picture Book for Restless Little Ones

September 16th, 2020|

Illustrator Interview: Anca Sandu on Gnu and Shrew

September 10th, 2020|

Gnu and Shrew: A Humorous New Story about the Importance of Both Dreamers and Doers

September 8th, 2020|

Sing Like No One’s Listening Readalikes: Facing Bullies and Bullying on the Page

September 4th, 2020|

Author Interview: Vanessa Jones on Sing Like No One’s Listening

September 2nd, 2020|

Sing Like No One’s Listening: Show-Stopping New YA for Musical Theater Fans

August 31st, 2020|

Guest Post: Author-Illustrator Don Tate on the Still Family Community Day Event

August 28th, 2020|

Author Interview: Lavie Tidhar on The Candy Mafia

August 27th, 2020|

The Candy Mafia: A Middle Grade Noir for Sleuths and Sweet-Tooths

August 24th, 2020|

Duck and Penguin Are Back, and They Do NOT Like Sleepovers

August 18th, 2020|

Eek!: A Noisy New ABC Book Perfect for Reading Aloud

August 12th, 2020|

Madeline Finn is Growing Up! How Lisa Papp’s Beloved Heroine Has Matured, and Why the Books are Trusted Go-Tos for Social Emotional Learning

August 10th, 2020|

A Celebration of Therapy Dogs: How Therapy Dogs Help From Early Literacy to Memory Care

August 6th, 2020|

Load More Posts

Blog Archives

Categories