Young Adult

/Young Adult

You Were Made for Me: A New YA Rom-Com Filled with Magic—or Is It Science?

March 29th, 2021|Humor, New Book Wednesday, YA, Young Adult|

You Were Made for Me by Jenna Guillaume Sixteen-year-ol

Read Diversely with YA Romances

February 25th, 2021|Realistic Fiction, Round-up: SEL Books, Round-Ups, YA, Young Adult|

Who doesn't love a good romance? From the "will they/wo

Author Interview: Mel Darbon on Rosie Loves Jack

February 24th, 2021|Author/Illustrator Talks, Authors, Behind the Scenes, Behind the Story, Realistic Fiction, YA, Young Adult|

Explore the riveting, thoughtful world of Rosie Loves J

Rosie Loves Jack: New YA from Debut Author Mel Darbon

February 22nd, 2021|New Book Wednesday, News & Announcements, Realistic Fiction, YA, Young Adult|

Rosie Loves Jack by Mel Darbon “They can’t send you awa

YA Novels Perfect for Performing Artists

September 24th, 2020|Humor, Realistic Fiction, Round-up: SEL Books, Round-Ups, YA, Young Adult|

Calling all ballerinas, comedians, theater kids, and ov

Haylah Swinton is Pretty Funny (for a Girl)

September 21st, 2020|Humor, New Book Wednesday, Realistic Fiction, YA, Young Adult|

Pretty Funny for a Girl by Rebecca Elliott Ready for yo

Sing Like No One’s Listening Readalikes: Facing Bullies and Bullying on the Page

September 4th, 2020|Realistic Fiction, Round-up: SEL Books, Round-Ups, YA, Young Adult|

If you love Sing Like No One's Listening, and you're lo

Author Interview: Vanessa Jones on Sing Like No One’s Listening

September 2nd, 2020|Author/Illustrator Talks, Behind the Story, Realistic Fiction, Young Adult|

Nettie Delaney has just been accepted into a prestigiou

Sing Like No One’s Listening: Show-Stopping New YA for Musical Theater Fans

August 31st, 2020|New Book Wednesday, Realistic Fiction, YA, Young Adult|

Sing Like No One's Listening by Vanessa Jones Nettie De

New Season, New Books: What’s Coming in Fall 2020

July 6th, 2020|A to Z of Publishing, Announcements, Board Books, Children's books, Middle Grade, Middle Readers, News & Announcements, Peachtree Petite, Peachtree Publishers, Picture Books, YA, Young Adult|

It's time to introduce our Fall 2020 list! This season,

Load More Posts